RADIUS Brochure

Our brochure is currently unavailable

Trust Board

The Trust Board is made up of the following people:

Name Area of responsibility
David Hope Chair of Trust Board and Grafham Grange Governor
Alison Smith Vice Chair of Board and Chair of Personnel & Pay Committee
Martin Coles Trustee
Allan Davidson Trustee
Jenny Williams Trustee